10 minutes walk from the Eiffel Tower and the Champ de Mars, in the heart of Grenelle.

3-STAR HOTEL NEAR TOUR EIFFEL PARIS

Located just a 10-minute walk from the Eiffel Tower in the heart of Paris, the Relais Saint Charles 3-star Hotel invites you to come and enjoy a contemporary and welcoming atmosphere for a holiday stay in the capital near the Eiffel Tower.
Completely renovated in 2011, all rooms are soundproof and air-conditioned providing you a charming getaway in Paris.

From business travel, the doors to Paris are wide open…
 

For business travel in Paris, the proximity between the Hotel Relais Saint Charles and the “Dupleix” metro station makes it easy to travel towards the Montparnasse train station, Porte de Versailles and La Défense district.

From Tourism travel, a charming getaway for you...
 

If you would like to visit Paris, the hotel Relais Saint Charles, a charming getaway, will be your starting point for discovering the monuments of the “City of Light” on foot, by bus or during a boat cruise on the Seine.  Enjoy the sights of the Eiffel Tower, Invalides, Trocadéro, Arc de Triomphe, Champ-Elysées, Notre-Dame, and many other of the capital's major tourist attractions.  Also, discover the Louvre, Grand Palais, or Musée d’Orsay…

+ 33 (0) 1 40 58 00 57 rcs@relaisstcharles.fr

Menu

À 10 minutes à pied de la Tour Eiffel et du Champ de Mars, au coeur du quartier de Grenelle.

VOUS TROUVEREZ LE MEILLEUR TARIF DISPONIBLE ICI. N'HESITEZ PLUS!

Hotel 3 étoiles proche Tour Eiffel Paris

Idéalement situé à 10 minutes à pied de la Tour Eiffel au cœur de Paris, l'Hôtel 3 étoiles Le Relais Saint Charles vous invite à séjourner dans la capitale dans un esprit contemporain et une ambiance accueillante.
Entièrement rénovée en 2011, chaque chambre insonorisée et climatisée vous convie à une escapade de charme à Paris.

En voyages d’affaires, Paris vous ouvre ses portes... 

Pour un séjour à Paris en tourisme d’affaires, la proximité de l'Hôtel Le Relais Saint Charles avec le métro « Dupleix » offre une grande facilité de déplacement vers la gare Montparnasse, la Porte de Versailles et le quartier de la Défense.
 

En voyages touristiques, une escapade de charme s'offre à vous... 

Si vous souhaitez visiter Paris, l’hôtel Le Relais Saint Charles, escapade de charme proche de la Tour Eiffel, sera le point de départ de votre découverte des monuments de la "Ville Lumière" à pied, en bus ou lors d’une croisière sur la Seine. Admirez ainsi la Tour Eiffel, les Invalides, le Trocadéro, l'Arc de Triomphe, les Champs Elysées, Notre-Dame et les sites touristiques incontournables de la capitale. Découvrez également le musée du Louvre, le Grand Palais ou le musée d’Orsay…

+ 33 (0) 1 40 58 00 57 rcs@relaisstcharles.fr

Menu